fbpx

Blog Filters

Filter blog

Xmas Brick Slip Deliveries

 

Xmas Brick Slip deliveries and Xmas opening hours.

The team at Slips from stock are working hard to ensure we are in a perfect position to accept your brick slip orders for a guaranteed pre Christmas delivery for all orders placed before our shutdown period. This includes any of our brick slips range and associated accessories – All in Stock, all available for next day delivery!

The last day you can place your online order for gauranteed delivery before Christmas is up to midnight on Thursday 19th December.

So you still have time to complete that brick slip feature wall, that brick tile splash back in the kitchen, or any other brick slip or tile project you have!!

Don’t forget the fantastic offer currently running for the month of December on the Old Barn Stock Blend.Order yours here

 

Any web orders placed for your xmas brick slip deliveries after this time will be dispatched on the Friday 3rd January on a next day delivery.

 

If you require an urgent order after these dates, please call us and we will do our best to accommodate you.

Christmas Opening Hours;

Monday 23rd December – open as usual
Tuesday 24th December – Closed
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – Closed
Saturday 28th December – Closed
Sunday 29th December – Closed
Monday 30th December – Closed
Tuesday 31st December – Closed
Wednesday 1st January – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – Open as Usual

Xmas Brick Slip deliveries –  Remember you can place your web orders for brick slips, accessories, and our Free of charge brick slip samples at any time over the Christmas period, and they will be dispatched on Thursday 2nd January!

 

From all the Team at Slips From Stock, have a fantastic Xmas break!

Please check us out on Social Media, for more project images and useful tips for your brick slip installation project!

 

 

 

 

Share this article
Scroll for more information